Dad

I’m Blessed..
Every phase of my life has been amazing…
Can’t call it usual… Their has always been a certain path away from the general crowd…
I’m who Iam n I love myself..
No matter what, my parents mean the world to me…
I’ve enjoyed all stages… All types of friends…
I have personal filters though…
What meets the eye is how I portray me..

I have finished may be a quarter or more of my life…

I’ve learnt to live, to be me, to raise my voice – everything that is me is cause of my DAD…

No matter how much our thinking differs… Only his acknowledgement can bring in me satisfaction…

He would never be reading this post…
But most probably I would..

To my leader, my hero, my critic, my rebel, my support system – I’m proud of you.

Leave a Reply

