Lost Light. . .

You were indeed the rose…
Came in too fast… Walked through my life…
Mentored me… Made me a better person…
I always thought why things were so fast and intense with you – – I realize you had very little time to spend…
You asked me to write… You asked me to sing… You taught me to continuously move ahead with rapid pace… To never leave any stone unturned..
Nobody has ever gifted me so many memories in such a short time…

You came and shined like the dew drop on a rose petal…
Your positiveness and humbleness came forth as your fragrance…
You were that guiding light…
Every minute, every second you were getting to be a better person…
Never met anyone like you.. and neither will I ever meet…

And finally like the thorn on the rose.. you pricked a sharp intense pain…
We have a million undone deals…
Why did I ever know you???

Come back… Your d fighter!! The champion!!
Come back!!

Leave a Reply

