Life and Death

The clock is always ticking… Every person has a time span allotted by God to be on this Earth.


In our time here on this Earth, we play a million roles, some known and many unknown. Of a son, daughter, neighbor, friend, enemy, soul mate, best friend, boy friend, girl friend, bench mate, lunch mate, team mate, competitor, classmate and what not!


Losing many a people we know, love and fondly remember… Death is the hard truth of life. Some live long, other’s average and some short. For me a person dying in the youth is highly demoralising and not acceptable.
I always belive they had just started and have a long way to go! Yes they do, but God’s ways are different.ย 

I’ve lost 3 friends of mine in road accidents this year, 2 very close and nice friend’s. That took me some real long time to accept the truth. I lost faith in God and miracle’s. Life seemed so meaningless… We work hard building our Kingdom of life while death smilingly takes us away… Without any hassle.. At one stage I started fearing next is me or my near and dear one’s, I realised I was not ready to let go of either…


But Time is the greatest healer.. It teaches you to go ahead in the journey..
Live life like it was your last day today, last puff of breath.. ๐ŸŒธ


You know what happens then- Miracle’s.๐Ÿ˜‡


Length of life… The years do not matter, the seconds filled with child like enthusiasm is what matters๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡


Life is Beautiful:D

Leave a Reply

