Miracle’s Do Happen!

Being a newly employed working professional, I get little time to look outside. However, my parents love gardening. Saturday’s are when I chance and enjoy the beautiful garden. 

Today, my mom had a “Miracle Story” to share.

We have a rose block in our garden with some 5 varieties of roses. My mom loves the red roses and she loves the fact that they can get really really tall. 

My Dad wanted to trim down the red rose as he wasn’t able to see and enjoy the beauty of the flower at such great height.

Guess what happened next!?…

The plant now gives roses facing downwards. The new buds (3-4 of them) that came thereafter are bent downwards… Like we could see the flower bloom standing underneath it. Never seen anything like this before – Miracle!

Now I wanted a close shot of the flower, I asked my mom to hold the flower down. Since it was afternoon, I couldn’t really see the picture I was clicking. And this is what I managed to capture. HahaX

Mom says, “It’s the rose plant trying to tell you, one day I’d be as tall as the coconut tree.” HahaX
Life is Beautiful.

3 thoughts on “Miracle’s Do Happen!

Leave a comment